The Accountant

7.5

The Accountant

The Accountant movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1280x536 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    5595 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x304 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1363 kbps

  • Size

    1466 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x208 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    590 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
128 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

aandcbolt

Karma140811

Grade

A+

Great Movie14 February 2017

This movie is a treat, and i can honestly say that i haven't had such a diverse movie going experience in a long time. Highly recommended and thoroughly enjoyable.

JimmyD

Karma560

Grade

C+

Anyone downloaded recently? Has the quality of the movie improved?05 February 2017

Note early posts following release suggest the HD download is low quality. Has anyone downloaded the file recently and has the quality been addressed?

rekom

Karma9964

Grade

C+

dave & jack suck26 January 2017

Please thumb down for time- wasters :)

madbull

Karma143946

Grade

C+

slow and boring for us24 January 2017

Not at all what we expected. Not Affleck best work in our opinions. The movie took too long to get to the gist of the movie. Judging by the title we expected more action. Very forgettable in our opinions.

Bic

Karma45753

Grade

A+

This movie deserves an A+++16 January 2017

It has all the makings of an excellent presentation. In addition to being very entertaining with realistic fight scenes, there is superb acting from Ben Affleck and crew (in fact, this seems to better than his Batman performance). And to top it off, an creditable message regarding individuals... more

Jacksparrow

Karma3132820

Grade

C+

thumbs up for everyone !!16 January 2017

thumbs up for everyone, good reviews.

Card

Karma15158

Grade

A+

Great Movie12 January 2017

I was impressed with this movie. Had somewhat low expectations going into it but was thoroughly surprised. Great acting and a wonderful storyline. Not your typical storyline.

Dave

Karma159865

Grade

A+

Thanks09 January 2017

Thanks for the comments

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer