Deepwater Horizon

7.3

Deepwater Horizon
  • 30 September 2016

  • Drama / Thriller

  • Hong Kong

  • 107 min

  • Nominated for 2 Oscars. Another 1 wins & 8 nominations

  • 7.3

Deepwater Horizon movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1280x536 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    4472 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x304 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1363 kbps

  • Size

    1231 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x208 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    495 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
107 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

Suli

Karma433

Grade

A+

Excellent Movie !!! deserves 1.5 hour of your time26 February 2017

Mark Wahlberg movies are normally great movies to watch.
this movie about an oil spill is also pretty intense,
by Krishthewiz Bali

type casting

Karma178122

Grade

A+

The most amazing story18 February 2017

Great story with amazing graphics to tell the story.

LAFL12

Karma34547

Grade

B+

Fast-paced and emotional18 February 2017

This movie packed a lot of action into a movie with a much shorter run-time than the average blockbuster. The story line is simple and unsurprising, but it packs a punch. It does a good job doing what it intended: telling a story about a tragedy in a way that makes the viewer feel what it must... more

rekom

Karma9901

Grade

C+

Dave you suck26 January 2017

Try actually watching a movie before commenting - Please thumb down for time- wasters :)

madbull

Karma144292

Grade

A+

great action movie and..24 January 2017

and quite a few edge of your seat moments. Very well worth the download. We found on another site in HQ.

ilovemoviestoo

Karma42824

Grade

B+

Well Done Reenactment17 January 2017

I am doing this review in an attempt to not have any spoilers, even though it is based on real events. I was already interested to see this with a winning cast of Kurt Russel, Mark Wahlberg & John Malcovich. I knew very little about the events surrounding the Deepwater Horizon previously. It did... more

Johnvajon

Karma47706

Grade

A+

Deepwater Horizon28 November 2016

Great Watch: My opinion it was very tragic and sad...especially knowing that this event really took place. Good movie, lots of action....however I could not help but feel dismal and vacant afterward. Very Good Movie!

ILuvMovies

Karma23174

Grade

A+

Great movie14 November 2016

Strong and credible performances from the cast retelling true and tragic events. A certain intensity pervades throughout the film. Very entertaining and worth watching.

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer