Les Miserables in Concert: The 25th Anniversary movie reviews and comments

8.8

Les Miserables in Concert: The 25th Anniversary

Les Miserables in Concert: The 25th Anniversary movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1280x720 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    5977 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x400 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1787 kbps

  • Size

    2471 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x272 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    495 kbps

  • Size

    780 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
178 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

aandcbolt

Karma196209

Grade

A+

Loved it!25 November 2016

Absolutely breathtaking and fantastic

RS

Karma60342

Grade

A+

An Amazing Musical Experience26 September 2016

An amazing musical experience! I was fortunate to see a live performance in L.A. some years back and it was simply a magical experience, much like this movie. Highly recommended.

Shane

Karma15273

Grade

A+

A True Classic22 June 2016

This is a true classic in every sense of the word.
Every song is a power-house of greatness.
I first saw it in the theater nigh on 25 years ago having first read the book.
I didn't think that the scope of the book could ever translation to stage, but they did it.
I truly recommend it to all.

richie74

Karma292232

Grade

A+

This is a IMDB page Review25 April 2013

IMDB Review:

I saw this at the cinema three times and I am counting the hours until I receive the DVD.

If you are a fan of Les Miserables, this is not to be missed.

I believe it is even better than the 10th Anniversary Concert. More of the actual musical is included. Lovely Ladies is in... more

a

Karma77127

Grade

A+

Enjoyed it23 December 2012

Worth watching a very good musical.

Jim

Karma58488

Grade

A+

great cast27 August 2011

a great cast brought together for a wonderful performance except for the Jonas brother who was average at best. a must see for Les Mis fans.

richie74

Karma292232

Grade

B+

good musical18 June 2011

worth viewing.

ricketyrick

Karma1281

Grade

A+

Worth every second18 June 2011

I have lost count how many times I have seen this in London and seen the UK 25th year touring production. Watched this live from the O2 it was utterly fantastic and how now watched it twice again already. Well worth downloading...

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer