The Guard movie reviews and comments

7.3

The Guard
  • 29 July 2011

  • Comedy / Crime / Thriller

  • Ireland

  • 96 min

  • Nominated for Golden Globe. Another 14 wins & 25 nominations

  • 7.3

The Guard movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1280x544 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    4475 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x304 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1362 kbps

  • Size

    1060 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x208 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    425 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
96 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

aandcbolt

Karma195105

Grade

C+

average movie20 February 2013

I just didnt get it like alot of people on here. Movie was ok to me, not great. Worth the download if nothing else is of interest!

Lovin Movies Berry Much

Karma104191

Grade

A+

The Guard26 July 2012

Excellent movie. I liked the story, the acting, the accents and the light humor. I will watch this one again.

MovieWatch

Karma6033

Grade

A+

Good Film05 March 2012

This is a reasonably good film. Good story, good writing, good acting. If you have a hard time understanding Irish accents, you may want to pass on this one. The Celtic brogue is pretty thick in the dialogue.

Overall good film. I recommend it.

Brats

Karma7344

Grade

A+

Class12 February 2012

Brilliant Irish film, Brendan Gleeson is pure class

ihadto

Karma12808

Grade

A+

One of the best08 February 2012

This is probably one of the best movies this year, and the best movie to come out of Ireland for almost 20 years, well worth watching.

KANE

Karma36696

Grade

A+

A nifty little Irish summer vacation.04 February 2012

Among the most purely entertaining films of the year, which cuts its laughter with a dose of Celtic melancholy. A hugely entertaining but frustratingly disorganised film, packed with priceless moments which never quite coalesce into a rewarding whole.

Nick M

Karma547

Grade

A+

Superb18 January 2012

Typical Brendan Gleeson film. Hard, uncomprimising but wonderfully funny. If you like quirky, Irish and tense - this is the film for you. Your grandmother might not like all the language though.....................

MovieBC

Karma97010

Grade

B+

Black Comedy04 December 2011

People who enjoyed In Brugge will probably enjoy this dry, black comedy.

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer