New Year's Eve movie reviews and comments

5.2

New Year's Eve
  • Garry Marshall

  • 09 December 2011

  • Comedy / Romance

  • USA

  • 118 min

  • 5 nominations

  • 5.2

New Year's Eve movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1280x720 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    5599 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x400 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1363 kbps

  • Size

    1357 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x272 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    544 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
118 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

rooster

Karma205345

Grade

C+

thx16 July 2016

for comments

Lovin Movies Berry Much

Karma104191

Grade

A+

New Year's Eve17 August 2015

This seems to be one of my - go to- movies when I want something .... nice .... to watch. Really predictable especially after all the times I have seen it. Good movie.

funnygirl

Karma7212

Grade

A+

Some good twists29 April 2014

This movie follows several different people as they get ready for New Years Eve. It was interesting to see how the lives of the different characters intertwined. It is a great feel good movie to watch.

Zeena

Karma30194

Grade

A+

New Year\'s Eve07 January 2014

I really liked this movie. Has tons of stars and a few different storylines going on but they all wrap up nicely at the end. What goes around....

richie74

Karma291563

Grade

A+

R.I.P D Clark21 July 2012

God Bless and may you be well remembered.

VeryGood

Karma20352

Grade

B+

A fun and entertaining drama14 May 2012

I enjoyed the intermingling of all the sets of characters, many of whom acted by well-known personalities. The overall storyline was simple yet enjoyable and kept one entertained. Recommeded.

Dave

Karma169916

Grade

A+

R.I.P. Dick Clark24 April 2012

How ironic that this movie comes out during what inevitably becomes Dick Clark's final year of hosting the ball drop. New Year's Eve will not be the same. R.I.P. Dick Clark.

Darkplayer88

Karma19446

Grade

B+

Not too bad12 April 2012

This movie wasn't really as bad as everyone had said, that is if you like these kind of films like Valentine's Day. One that if the girl makes you sit down and watch with her you wont want to pull your hair out watching. Worth seeing

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer