Step Up Revolution movie reviews and comments

6.2

Step Up Revolution

Step Up Revolution movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1280x528 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    4479 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x304 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1369 kbps

  • Size

    1144 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x208 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    455 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
99 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

aandcbolt

Karma195125

Grade

A+

good film10 February 2014

my daughter loves this film. She has watched it over and over again.

kenni

Karma11

Grade

B+

so fun10 February 2013

what a fun and inspirational movie. breaks societal lines of money and status and fun.

Card

Karma16374

Grade

B+

Dance movie01 December 2012

This is "So you think you can Dance" mixed with a minor story line. Not a bad movie as long as you are ready to see a lot of dancing, a lot of shirtless Ryan Guzman, and some more dancing.

madbull

Karma169047

Grade

A+

Grand daughter and son loved this one27 November 2012

My grand daughter, a preteen loved this one as she is into dance movies. My son loved the old school cars. Personally I liked the dancing and the cars. The movie in my opinion was very tastefully done and it held our interest throughout. We would recommend this one for preteens, younger... more

Sulima

Karma18006

Grade

A+

A great dance movie27 November 2012

This is the first Step Up movie I have seen. It was a lot of fun with great music, bright colours, and lots of high energy dancing. There is also a light fun story in the background. Very much worth seeing and in HD for the full effect.

Simone

Karma405

Grade

A+

Great addition27 August 2012

I loved all the Step up movies. But when I heard about this one, I thought: They have got to stopp at some point. After watching this movie, I\'m glad they didn\'t stop after the third movie. This movie made me want to learn hip hop; it made me want to get involved in the dance community; it made... more

Mel

Karma244

Grade

B+

Good Movie25 August 2012

You have got to love a dance movie!!

qwerty

Karma124

Grade

A+

Nice cinema ))23 August 2012

Very very nice cinema

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer