The Pact movie reviews and comments

5.7

The Pact
  • 06 July 2012

  • Horror / Mystery / Thriller

  • USA

  • 89 min

  • 1 nomination

  • 5.7

The Pact movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1280x688 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    2193 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x384 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1518 kbps

  • Size

    1123 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x256 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    410 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
89 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

aandcbolt

Karma195125

Grade

B+

Scary Movie!16 November 2012

This movie would have gotten an A+ if it didnt start out so slow! This movie was scary and well worth the money!

dpd

Karma20218

Grade

C+

Nah25 August 2012

Not an enjoyable film :(

hitmanherb

Karma7029

Grade

B+

not bad20 August 2012

i have to say i did enjoy this movie considering needed more blood and guts it was enjoyable

MovieBC

Karma97331

Grade

B+

Worth watching12 August 2012

Found this is a bit slow moving, but it did get better towards the end. Overall pretty good.

Groo

Karma66720

Grade

A+

Horror fans delight!28 July 2012

This one is both scary and intriguing! The story is very cliché, but the acting is superb and the editing makes every scene so suspenseful, playing with your mind from start to finish. If you like getting spooked, do not miss this one for the world!

max

Karma68972

Grade

A+

Yes scary and good!07 July 2012

A scary movie with an interesting story and cool setting. I would recommend this one..in the daytime , :)

madbull

Karma169047

Grade

A+

Very scary movie in my opinion30 June 2012

I love to watch scary movies but only in the daytime. This one made me jump a few times. Well worth the download in my opinion. I was really impressed with the ending.

max

Karma68972

Grade

A+

I love scary movies25 June 2012

Based on your reveiw Madbull, I'm going to download this one! Thanks..

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer