Superman vs. The Elite movie reviews and comments

7.1

Superman vs. The Elite
  • Michael Chang

  • 12 June 2012

  • Animation

  • USA

  • 76 min

  • 7.1

Superman vs. The Elite movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1280x720 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    2504 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x400 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1363 kbps

  • Size

    858 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x272 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    342 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
76 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

Nice Nice Verry Nice

Karma61954

Grade

A+

good movie17 July 2014

good movie

dpd

Karma20218

Grade

C+

Terrible25 August 2012

This looks terrible!

Supergirl15

Karma18991

Grade

A+

I really enjoyed it08 August 2012

Quality of download was excellent and I really enjoyed the movie.

richie74

Karma291185

Grade

B+

This is a IMDB page Review03 August 2012

IMDB Review:

An extremely well done Superman story that touches on the major moral aspects of a superhero as powerful as Superman.

I should start out by saying I was maybe not looking forward to this movie based on the previews I had seen, and after watching the movie I was VERY impressed... more

richie74

Karma291185

Grade

B+

thanks for the comment and Reviews03 August 2012

gives us info about this Superhero animation movie

AMS1

Karma3771

Grade

A+

Great Movie...29 July 2012

When you think about it this movie is somewhat reminiscent of TDKR. There really isn't a established "Good Guy" or a "Bad Guy", it's somewhat blurred in what you want a superhero to be. Superman was the choirboy who had morals and had lines that he wouldn't cross while The Elite were the exact... more

madbull

Karma168942

Grade

A+

My grandson loved this one and...07 July 2012

watches it again and again every change that he gets. He loved the action and suspense and the different characters.

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer