42: The Jackie Robinson Story (The True Story Of A Sports Legend) movie reviews and comments

7.5

42: The Jackie Robinson Story (The True Story Of A Sports Legend)
  • 12 April 2013

  • Biography / Drama / Sport

  • USA

  • 128 min

  • 3 wins&20 nominations

  • 7.5

42: The Jackie Robinson Story (The True Story Of A Sports Legend) movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1280x528 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    5606 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x304 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1363 kbps

  • Size

    1475 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x208 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    592 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
128 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

Zeena

Karma30194

Grade

A+

4216 July 2015

Excellent movie. I usually don't care for biopics but this one is really really good.

aandcbolt

Karma195105

Grade

A+

great movie!18 August 2014

I have seen this about 5 times and it is one of the best sports movies ever made in my opinion!

Heather

Karma50041

Grade

B+

It Was Okay02 July 2014

This movie was okay.

Poster

Karma9071

Grade

B+

4210 October 2013

probably the first biopic i really enjoyed, good performances from all involved and proving as usual, harrison ford's still got it :-)

Fawky

Karma98844

Grade

C+

A genuine game changer09 September 2013

Already a hit in America, 42 is a well-told but square biopic doing justice to Jackie Robinson rather than exploring him.

The title refers to his shirt number. As the postscript tells us, the only one ever to be retired from the game in honour of its bearer. That bearer was Jackie Robinson... more

Sunny

Karma3325

Grade

B+

Good Movie20 August 2013

True fact makes it more wonderful.

Bic

Karma54608

Grade

A+

Great presentation27 July 2013

This movie does a superb job of conveying what the great pioneer, Jackie Robinson, was all about and the trials and tribulation he endured to lay the foundation for the fundamental changes that were needed in this country.

The acting as well as the storyline were nothing short of excellent.... more

betty74

Karma45008

Grade

A+

I loved this25 July 2013

Not sure how true to life the actual story is (im not a historian or big baseball enthusiast) but it seemed as though it would have been fairly on the mark, had great actors and story. Not one for sci-fi or action fans, unless baseball is your kind of action, I loved it though.

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer