The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones movie reviews and comments

5.9

The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones

The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1280x536 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    5589 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x304 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1363 kbps

  • Size

    1499 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x208 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    601 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
130 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

rooster

Karma205355

Grade

C+

S/O to madbull, Poppa and cat17 November 2016

Thumbs up.

rooster

Karma205355

Grade

B+

okay20 April 2016

The movie was good, but not as good as the series.

LAFL12

Karma43229

Grade

C+

OK19 April 2016

The movie was ok, a little cheesy as expected. My biggest complaint is the guy they picked to play the lead male protagonist. He's terrible!

Stephanie

Karma29677

Grade

C+

Just okay...11 December 2015

Fun action, but a lousy script.

Dax

Karma26080

Grade

A+

The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones15 November 2015

This movie is off the charts - good actors and actresses, scenery, special effects, plot, action, and much more. The only bad thing about this was the sound as I missed some of the fast paced talks. For the first time, I actually want to buy the DVD to truly get the total experience.

mjanebond

Karma1425

Grade

B+

Review27 August 2015

I liked this movie. It was refreshing and exciting just like the book. To a large extent the actors were well casted and the only real criticism was that the picture was a little too dark at times to see what was going on.

eve

Karma952

Grade

B+

Buffy meets Twilight?10 August 2014

This is a nice movie. Reminded me a lot of my childhood days with Buffy- the Vampire Slayer. I think I should watch it again ;)

emmeih

Karma2506

Grade

C+

Cliche fantasy30 May 2014

It was an okay watch, despite borrowing too much from Harry Potter. The acting is so-so. Hope they do a better job on the sequels.

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer