Admission movie reviews and comments

5.7

Admission

Admission movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1916x800 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    14942 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x304 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    894 kbps

  • Size

    858 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x208 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    268 kbps

  • Size

    312 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
108 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

rooster

Karma205345

Grade

A+

Thx for comments14 November 2016

S/O to madbull.

walt556

Karma72292

Grade

B+

A movie that is worth watching & has a lot of heart but isn't as funny as I was expecting from a Fey/Rudd pairing.13 January 2014

Though it is billed as a comedy, you would be best prepared walking in if you expect a dramatic rom-com. The mere presence of Tina Fey and Paul Rudd would elevate most any script and movie. They are inherently likable and talented, and that is a lucky thing for director Paul Weitz (About a Boy).... more

Lovin Movies Berry Much

Karma104478

Grade

B+

Admission12 August 2013

I totally agree with you madbull. Tina Fey seemed to be off throughout the whole movie. Did she actually cringe when kissing Rudd or was it just me...? twice? I enjoyed the storyline and loved Lily Tomlin s role. I will watch it again.

madbull

Karma169047

Grade

C+

A Very Good Watch...23 July 2013

at least once. Not Tina Fey's best performance but a decent storyline and watchable at least once in our opinion. The storyline and acting are both good but we just expected more from Tina Fey.

TCinTF

Karma20248

Grade

B+

Enjoyable19 July 2013

I actually really enjoyed this movie, definitely worth it! and if you have ever had to apply to a school for your child then should definitely be on your list.

Gill

Karma20304

Grade

C+

A Feel Good Story15 July 2013

didn't know what to expect from this movie except for it to be a comedy. But as it turned out, it is not a comedy at all, at least not in a way that is trying to get your laughs. The movie is more of a romantic drama. It follows a woman that lives a boring everyday life and her routine changes... more

betty74

Karma44851

Grade

B+

I liked it15 July 2013

I love paul rudd and he and tina fey (I think) are great together. There are funny bits, the writing is really witty and the story and actors all just flow along (even supporting actors are very good). Def worth a look especially if you are a Paul Rudd / Tina Fey fan.

aandcbolt

Karma195125

Grade

A+

Great Movie29 June 2013

Got this from another website (sorry Movie Berry but you are way behind) and this was a great movie. At times it has some funny moments, but this movie is not a straight up comedy. You will love this movie!

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer