Magic Magic movie reviews and comments

5.0

Magic Magic
  • 26 July 2013

  • Drama / Thriller

  • USA

  • 97 min

  • 2 wins&3 nominations

  • 5.0

Magic Magic movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1280x528 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    2295 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x304 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1363 kbps

  • Size

    1123 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x208 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    452 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
97 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

Groo

Karma66720

Grade

D+

Below average thriller10 December 2013

Not a horror film, it tries to be a thriller with some elements of supernatural nature, but it fails imo to captivate a true suspense mood. Ok for one watch if you are not expecting much. The script is very basic, but the acting is pretty good.

aandcbolt

Karma195125

Grade

D+

just an average movie15 October 2013

Not an amazing film, but much more than what I thought it was initially. I Don't understand how such good talent could be attracted to something like this.

max

Karma68972

Grade

F+

I did not read the reviews...26 September 2013

My bad, This is a waste of time.. Avoid

cat

Karma194952

Grade

F+

thanks for all08 September 2013

for your comments great to read what others think before we waste our money too so thanks

Mima_2012

Karma32339

Grade

D+

Not a horror movie08 September 2013

I just rented this movie, and I will never be able to recoup the 1.5 hours it took me to watch this movie. There was no chemistry between the characters, the dialogue was pretty lame, and the only horror was me paying $1.50 for renting the DVD. At best this is a tepid thriller about a young... more

madbull

Karma168942

Grade

A+

Thanks for the comments and reviews guys.....03 September 2013

but we refuse to waste another 1.74 on another lousy movie. Thanks for helping us to make a decision on this one as well as dodging the bullet on a worthless download.

CoolBreeze1992

Karma29894

Grade

C+

Well not so good01 September 2013

This is not a must see ...

Bic

Karma54196

Grade

F+

Buyer beware!!!!!01 September 2013

Buyer beware!!!!!....despite what you may have seen in the trailer, this movie is absolutely awful!!!... frankly, I was expecting a mixture of horror, drama, and suspense instead of an undeveloped storyline about individual experiencing various mental issues that culminates into a lain cult... more

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer