I.Q. movie reviews and comments

6.2

I.Q.

I.Q. movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    kbps

  • Size

    0 MB

  • Price

    $0.00

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    608x256 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    854 kbps

  • Size

    699 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x200 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    441 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
100 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

Movie Berry

30March 2010

«I.Q.» Is a 1994 romantic comedy. When Catherine (Meg Ryan), the cerebral niece of scientific genius Albert Einstein (Walter Matthau), piques the interest of an average auto mechanic (Tim Robbins), Einstein concocts a plan to bring the two divergent minds together in this lighthearted romantic comedy. But can a guy who works with his hands win a girl ruled by her brain? Einstein bends the laws of attraction to make it work. Stephen Fry co-stars as Catherine's stuffy fiancé. «I.Q.» directed by Fred Schepisi. You can download «I.Q.» right here!

Let's Go To The Movies!

Karma-23510

Grade

C+

A very young Tim Robbins06 September 2019

Fun story with great entertainment value.

mjanebond

Karma1425

Grade

B+

An old time favourite01 June 2016

This is a fresh, entertaining movie with fascinating characters and a humours story. I never tire watching this movie.

richie74

Karma291089

Grade

B+

This is a IMDB page Review21 May 2012

IMDB Review:

Maybe Im being too generous with the rating...but I just love this movie! Ive seen it so many times, however every time I see it I fall in love with it all over again. Its just a simple romantic comedy, with nothing huge or monumentous that happens. But Im a big romantic and this... more

richie74

Karma291089

Grade

B+

thanks for the comment and Reviews21 May 2012

gives us info about this unique 90s Meg Ryan starring romance comedy movie.

Lizzy

Karma1739570

Grade

B+

I cant fathom parting with my money to see it despite the good reviews.27 March 2012

I cant fathom parting with my money to see it despite the good reviews.

JT

Karma1757140

Grade

A+

thanks29 February 2012

This has good reviews, I just cant fathom parting with my money to see it.

Lizzy

Karma1739570

Grade

A+

Thanks for that comment good to know20 June 2011

Thanks for that comment good to know

walt556

Karma72128

Grade

A+

I.Q.18 May 2011

Excellent movie! Heartwarming, adorable, and inspirational. Clean lines, no porn, fit for the entire family. Nice to see something that did not rely on sex and ugly language to promote. Great presentation, Meg Ryan does a fantastic job, Tim Robbins is unassuming, and Walter Matthau completely... more

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer