The Great Gatsby movie reviews and comments

6.2

The Great Gatsby
  • Jack Clayton

  • 27 March 1974

  • Romance / Drama

  • USA

  • 144 min

  • Won 2 Oscars. Another 5 wins & 3 nominations

  • 6.2

The Great Gatsby movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1280x720 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    4732 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x400 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1363 kbps

  • Size

    1632 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x272 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    662 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
144 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

All out for film

Karma-16058

Grade

A+

F. Scott Fitzgerald02 January 2020

F. Scott Fitzgerald wrote some of the greatest books of the 20th Century. What a great author! And so many of them have been made into fantastic films.

MovieBC

Karma97235

Grade

B+

Good Gatsby08 September 2013

Pretty good, but I have to say I enjoyed the new version much more. For me Redford gave the strongest performance.

CoolBreeze1992

Karma29894

Grade

B+

Really great01 September 2013

It is a pleasure to watch the old one and then watch the newest version with Dicaprio :)

Wynand

Karma31772

Grade

B+

Great24 August 2013

One of Redford's best

Dave

Karma169721

Grade

B+

The Great Gatsby20 August 2013

The Great Gatsby is visually stunning but words of praise stop there. An over the top attempt to make a near 100 year old American literary classic digestible to 21st Century audiences spoils what otherwise might have been a successful retelling of F. Scott Fitzgerald's love story.

AnaB

Karma14152

Grade

A+

The Great Gatsby05 November 2012

Yes, the casting was inspired, and it is a fine adaptation of the novel. Still, looking forward to the new one; and also, I seem to recall a made-for-TV version that I wouldn't mind seeing again.

MrKx

Karma50652

Grade

B+

Okay movie26 September 2012

I watched this movie in class - it's guite good

richie74

Karma291089

Grade

B+

This is a IMDB page Review20 May 2012

IMDB Review:


Casting is crucial, and surprisingly, most of the actors fulfill the characters well. Robert Redford, at the height of his box office appeal, plays Gatsby with the right enigmatic quality. As Daisy, Mia Farrow captures the romanticism and shallowness of a character that... more

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer