Friend Request movie reviews and comments

5.4

Friend Request
  • 09 December 2016

  • Horror / Thriller

  • Germany

  • 92 min

  • 5.4

Friend Request movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1280x544 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    4475 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x304 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1362 kbps

  • Size

    1059 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x208 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    426 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
92 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

Lizzy EAD

Karma-18909

Grade

C+

Thumbs down to trolls09 November 2016

Please don't reward these trolls who waste our time by taking space that should be reserved for actual and real reviews. The only way to stop them is take away their reward
Thumb them down !!! Thumb me down to - Difference is "I don't care" :)
Trump as President !!- the end of the world is at hand

Bic

Karma54608

Grade

A+

A pretty intense action packed horrific thrilling ride30 October 2016

And yes, I mean a RIDE! As has been said " Hold on to your butts" because this movie will take you on the scenic route of new depths on terror. It starts out in a calm neutral manner but quickly develops into one horrific and bizarre scene after another. Get ready for some continuous scary... more

Dave

Karma169946

Grade

A+

Thanks cat!24 October 2016

Thumbs up!!! Appreciate ya

cat

Karma195005

Grade

C+

yippee24 October 2016

thanks for the comments madbull, yippee to a scarry movie (finally), thumbs up to all !!

Dave

Karma169946

Grade

A+

Thanks09 October 2016

Thanks for the comments. Thumbs up to madbull!

madbull

Karma170209

Grade

B+

Pretty creepy and....05 October 2016

scary in our opinion. We started watching at night but changed our minds and watched during the day and quite a few butterfly in you stomach moments and a few make you jumps too!

Fawky

Karma99050

Grade

C+

Friend Request keeps up the pace and throws in a few neat twists to keep the plot from stagnating.05 October 2016

It’s not likely to be the next Paranormal Activity but it’s far more engaging than the uninspired title suggests. Like.

German director Simon Verhoeven’s first horror outing, a film that syncs classic genre tropes with modern day personal privacy paranoia, has scares a-plenty, if not the... more

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer