Incredibles 2 movie reviews and comments

7.8

Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2 movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1920x804 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    4119 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x304 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1363 kbps

  • Size

    1355 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x208 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    544 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
118 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

Una

Karma128358

Grade

A+

amazing animation! worth the wait!15 February 2019

definite recommend for the whole family!

madbull

Karma170209

Grade

A+

another great addition to the franchise13 November 2018

We simply cannot get enough of the Incredibles! The kids have watched it over and over again and hubby and I never tire of watching it. The baby always cracks us up with his antics.

RAK

Karma-2762

Grade

A+

Fantastic11 November 2018

Such a good movie - animation outstanding - A rare instance where the 2nd movie is a good, if not better then, the 1st.

Shane

Karma14851

Grade

A+

Good and fun family movie30 October 2018

Every bit as entertaining, enjoyable, and joyous as the original, proving a sequel can meet high expectations, and then some. Holly Hunter gets to shine even more this time around. She's the heart and soul of the film.

Poppawombat

Karma78214

Grade

A+

It's a solid follow-up to the original.30 October 2018

Honestly, I was expecting it to be a let-down as most sequels are.
It wasn't though, leaving me pleasantly surprised. It was as fun as the first and almost as ambitious (almost). The download quality is fine, so don't let that slow you down.

Let's Go To The Movies!

Karma-16411

Grade

A+

Very Long Time Coming, Right?27 October 2018

Well, I loved the first one and this one didn't skip a beat picking up on the last story and engaging their audience. Good Job! Fun for the whole neighborhood!!!

RS

Karma58432

Grade

A+

A Good Addition To The Incredibles Series25 October 2018

A good addition to the Incredibles series. Like the other reviewers, I liked the original Incredibles and this one was just as enjoyable. Highly recommended for the whole family.

funnygirl

Karma7212

Grade

A+

Great Movie!01 October 2018

It is a great sequel, that starts right where the first ends. Even with 14 years between movies it doesn't miss a beat. My 2 year old loves this movie. It is fun to listen to her laugh at Jack Jack and yell at the bad guys.

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer