I Feel Pretty movie reviews and comments

5.5

I Feel Pretty
  • 20 April 2018

  • Comedy / Romance

  • China

  • 110 min

  • 1 wins&7 nominations

  • 5.5

I Feel Pretty movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1912x800 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    3702 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x304 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1363 kbps

  • Size

    1258 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x208 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    507 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
110 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

RAK

Karma-2762

Grade

A+

Brillant30 August 2019

I hate Amy's comedy because of how crass it is, but this movie was absolutely brillant!! The story is awesome and I laughed and cried - and I'm a bloke.
She really is a terrific actress - I reckon its a must see.

aandcbolt

Karma195656

Grade

A+

funny02 June 2019

What a great movie, and Amy Schumer was perfect for the role. This movie deserves a much higher rating!

ThePoet174

Karma8621

Grade

B+

Funny movie02 December 2018

If you like Amy Schumer, you'll like this. It had some funny moments, some serious moments, and a good message. I enjoyed it, held my interest throughout.
Note: Good quality download (iPhone/iPod quality viewed on 40" flat screen TV)

RS

Karma59188

Grade

B+

A Relatively Funny Movie10 August 2018

A relatively funny movie with Amy Schumer. This movie is reminiscent of the Jack Black comedy Shallow Hal. Worth a watch if you have some time to kill.

Wynand

Karma31772

Grade

A+

Funny Movie29 July 2018

Funny Movie, a must watch

madbull

Karma169549

Grade

B+

Enjoyable movie14 July 2018

An enjoyable movie that is worth a watch at least once. We love Amy Shumer she is like a younger version of Melissa McCarthy. A few LOL moments.

Fawky

Karma98663

Grade

D+

Intermittently funny04 July 2018

I Feel Pretty is an intermittently funny vehicle for Schumer’s talent that never really gets to grips with the ramifications of its high concept. Its heart is in the right place, but its head is somewhere else.

While the broad, fitfully funny finished directorial debut of writing team Marc... more

Let's Go To The Movies!

Karma-23510

Grade

B+

a movie with a message30 June 2018

Amy Schumer is very good as Renee Bennett who discovers her true self image. There are lessons to be learned from this movie for all.

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer