Australia movie reviews and comments

6.6

Australia
  • 26 November 2008

  • Adventure / Drama / Romance / War

  • Australia

  • 165 min

  • Nominated for Oscar. Another 11 wins & 30 nominations

  • 6.6

Australia movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1280x544 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    6719 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x304 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1367 kbps

  • Size

    1857 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x208 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    512 kbps

  • Size

    761 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
165 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

Movie Berry

17July 2009

The movie is a waterfall of one wonderful image after another and it wins the audience like providing delightful entertainment; you may discuss it and the topics for your discussin will emerge and emerge. In 1939, the aristocratic Lady travels to Australia to meet her husband Maitland Ashley. There she finds out find that Maitland was murdered. She learns that administrator Neil Fletcher has killed her husband. This dramatic historical film is worth downloading.

Johnvajon

Karma79161

Grade

C+

Australia22 June 2016

Ok Watch: This movie in 165 mins can exceed far beyond the limit, range, or simply its scope to the audience patience! Director Baz Luhrmann shows his love for Australia! lol Very happy many like this movie, in my opinion it is an average watch.

Nice Nice Verry Nice

Karma61667

Grade

B+

good movie21 July 2014

good movie

Heather

Karma49947

Grade

B+

Australia26 June 2014

This movie was okay.

ozziematt

Karma4463

Grade

D+

hated it19 August 2013

I went to see this at the movies.

I walked out after about 40 minutes. Wanted to walk out after 15.

I think they tried to do too much. I'm an Australian and I found the whole thing beyond boring. Sorry, but that's my take on it.

Lizzy

Karma1726770

Grade

A+

This movie Australia is worth checking out. My Review Time: 20:12:4802 November 2012

This movie Australia is worth checking out. My Review Time: 20:12:48

JT

Karma1742580

Grade

A+

Australia is a good movie and is worth watching07 October 2012

Australia is a good movie and is worth watching

richie74

Karma291539

Grade

B+

This is a IMDB page Review02 May 2012

IMDB Review:

Nicole Kidman plays the lady to Jackmans character and gives a more than decent acting performance. Naturally these opposites must attract and the lady thaws almost to the point of looking as if shes truly in love.

The real star of Australia is the land itself. The vast... more

richie74

Karma291539

Grade

B+

thanks for the comment and Review20 January 2012

gives us info about this Oscar nominated well made entertaining adventure drama movie

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer