Conan the Barbarian movie reviews and comments

5.3

Conan the Barbarian

Conan the Barbarian movie on:

imdb wiki

DOWNLOAD

  • Resolution

    1280x534 px

  • File format

    MKV

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    10000 kbps

  • Size

    5125 MB

  • Price

    $2.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    720x304 px

  • File format

    AVI

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    1363 kbps

  • Size

    1306 MB

  • Price

    $1.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD
  • Resolution

    480x208 px

  • File format

    MP4

  • Language

    English

  • Subtitles

    No

  • Bit Rate

    500 kbps

  • Size

    520 MB

  • Price

    $0.95

 
DOWNLOADDOWNLOAD

ONLINE VIDEO

Language
English
Subtitles
No
Runtime
113 min
WATCH ONLINE $0.95
User opinions Post comment!

Una

Karma129851

Grade

B+

Enjoyed14 June 2012

Really enjoyed this movie! Good actor from Game of Thrones as Conan...better than Arnie..

billy dean

Karma44209

Grade

A+

very cool16 April 2012

this is what conan is to look like the one in the eighties was to steroid looking

Kiwi

Karma34546

Grade

A+

Conan the Barbarian10 February 2012

Unlike the last 4 reviews, this was a good movie. Granted it was like the old Sinbad movie, but it was a good movie. There was action, sexiness, funny scenes; who wouldn't want to see Jason Momoa in a loin cloth.
I do !!!!

KANE

Karma36696

Grade

C+

Rent the original instead.30 January 2012

The fault lies mainly with Marcus Nispel, German music-video director turned specialist in useless genre remakes, and not a man to whom any sane producer would entrust 3D.

The Pacelli Family

Karma11645

Grade

C+

Hers27 December 2011

Hers:

From start to finish, there is blood, guts and gore. The plot is predictable. No thinking involved in the watching of this movie. No suspense either. Actors did okay with their craft. Music and computer graphics on target with today. This particular copy was great quality.... more

CountMovie

Karma64500

Grade

C+

Average Movie17 December 2011

Okay this was a little different than I expected. Definitely different telling of the story and also starting from the beginning when he was born so that is good. I was actually into the movie until about three quarters and that's when I felt I was watching a 1970 Sinbad movie. So he got the... more

Heath623

Karma15

Grade

F+

Conan13 December 2011

There's nothing good about this movie. People may make fun of Arny but the original Conan was a work of art. This movie can't even compare to the original or the Howard classics. Don't bother.

Mima_2012

Karma32272

Grade

B+

I loved it03 December 2011

This movie has it all...great script, great characters, action, comedy, excellent special effects. I did not like the original Conan with Arnold, but Mr. Momoa did justice to the main character- Conan. Go ahead and watch it, you might like it.

close

title

content text

Confirm action

Sorry, but we couldn't charge your credit card to prolong your MEGABERRY subscription. Please, check your credit card balance and try again or use another one for payment.

Dear customer